Samsung Mobile 500 Post Race Awards:

April 11, 2011
by Lee

Coors Light Pole Award: David Ragan (#6) 189.82 mph

American Ethanol Green Flag Restart Award: Matt Kenseth (#17)

DirecTV Crew Chief of the Race: Jimmy Fennig (Matt Kenseth #17)

Goodyear Gatorback Fastest Lap: David Ragan (#6) on Lap 2 184.54 mph

Mahle Clevite Engine Builder of the Race: Tom Ghent (Matt Kenseth #17)

Mobil 1 Driver of the Race: Clint Bowyer (#33)

Moog Chassis Problem Solver of the Race: Steve Letarte (Dale Earnhardt Jr. #88)

O’reilly Auto Parts Position Improvement Award: Tony Stewart 14 Places (#14)

Sunoco Rookie of the Race: Andy Lally (#71)

Related External Links

Comments are closed.