The following are post race awards given out after the completion of the Goody’s Fast Relief 500 at Martinsville Speedway on Sunday April 3rd.

American Ethonal Restart Award: Clint Bowyer #33

DirecTV Crew Chief of the Race: Kevin Manion (Jamie McMurray #1)

Mahle Clevite Engine Builder of the Race: Mark Cronquist (Kyle Busch #18)

Moog Chassis Parts Problem Solver of the Race: Kevin Harvick #29, Crew Chief Gil Martin

Coor Light Pole Award: Jamie McMurray #1 95.509 MPH

Goodyear Gatorback Fastest Lap: Jimmie Johnson #48 94.0125 mph, on Lap 187

Mobil 1 Driver of the Race: Kevin Harvick #29

O’Reilly Auto Parts Position Improvement Award: Juan Pablo Montoya #42, 23 Places

Related External Links

1 Trackback or Pingback