Aaron’s 499 Race Awards

April 20, 2011
by Lee

Coors Light Pole Award: Jeff Gordon #24 (178.248 mph 53.723 seconds)

American Ethanol Green Flag Restart Award: Joey Logano #20

DirecTV Crew Chief of the Race: Shane Wilson (Clint Bowyer #33)

Goodyear Gatorback Fastest Lap Clint Bowyer #33 (195.345 mph Lap 185)

Mahle Clevite Engine Builder of the Race: Earnhardt Chlidress Racing Technologies (Clint Bowyer #33)

Mobil 1 Oil Driver of the Race: Clint Bowyer #33

Moog Chassis Parts Problem Solver of the Race: Peter Sospenzo (David Gilliland #34)

O’Reilly Auto Parts Position Improvement Award: Kevin Harvick #29 33 Positions

Sunoco Rookie of the Race: Andy Lally #71

Related External Links

Comments are closed.